Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Tibaldi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Tibaldi

5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Rhoads

Lisa Rhoads

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kelly wilson

kelly wilson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was super helpful. He the process so easy and I really appriacte the amazing service he gave me."
Profile photo of beth selkregg

beth selkregg

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"May 13 2022 I had the pleasure to go to State Farm insurance with Tony Tibaldi and Alex Bokan they explain everything and very helpful I now have my car insurance and homeowners insurance through state wide. And iam saving money thank you so much. Beth Selkregg"
Profile photo of Travis Smith

Travis Smith

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeffry Gilbert

Jeffry Gilbert

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony helped us with our auto and home insurance needs. He was the best price in town!"
Profile photo of Joshua Schoenberger

Joshua Schoenberger

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great quality care from this insurance company. Shout out to Brandon Schaeffer for an amazing job. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jason Conrad

Jason Conrad

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and responsive and getting me a quote for my insurance. I ended saving 50% from what I was paying before. I’m glad I made the switch"
Profile photo of Tara Ebert

Tara Ebert

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with nationwide for over 10 years, however it wasn’t hard switching insurance companies. Tony was so nice, answered all my questions and I left there feeling better about my choice to switch!! Saved me so much money, so happy I made this move!"
Profile photo of Joe Donato

Joe Donato

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Pabon

Donna Pabon

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and his Team provide Exceptional Customer Service, Professional, and Extremely Knowledgeable- location convenient and hours to meet your needs-"
Profile photo of Ryan Demmin

Ryan Demmin

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hailee Curtier

Hailee Curtier

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janet Handwerk

Janet Handwerk

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna Cardillo

Anna Cardillo

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Collado

Jason Collado

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just switched Over to State Farm and my agents are amazing. They take care of me and make sure I’m up to date with everything going on with my policy and payments."
Profile photo of Michele Morrow

Michele Morrow

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff go above and beyond to help their clients. I couldn't ask for a better agent and team to take care of our family's insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Shoemaker

Timothy Shoemaker

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony helped me save a lot of money by switching to State Farm. Made the process quick easy and painless. Highly recommend making the call to Tony’s office if you’re thinking of making the switch"
Profile photo of Undefeated Gamer

Undefeated Gamer

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alexander is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Roseann D

Roseann D

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alex was very professional and quoted me a good price for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ally Watts

Ally Watts

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was aided in acquiring my renters insurance by Alex. He was extremely professional and helpful as I make my transition to the area. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christopher Gross

Christopher Gross

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony is a good at his job. Anytime i have questions or concerns he is quick to provide me with a knowledgable response. Each conversation we have I learn something new about the insurance business. Prices are good and he is always looking out for my best interest."