Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Tibaldi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Tibaldi

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Bokan

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was great to work with when switching my current auto insurance over to State Farm. He got me a significantly lower rate, beat all other offers I received, and gave me better coverage! He was knowledgeable in all aspects of the process and answered all of the questions I asked. Highly recommend working with him for all of your insurance needs."

Mildred Roque

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Bokan, Account Representative was very pleasant and helpful in helping us to save $500 a year on our auto insurance. Very satisfied with the service and would recommend anyone looking for a reasonable rate on your auto insurance to contact this office."

Christine Schafer

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was amazing at getting me a rate that beat every other company I looked into. He is polite, kind and knows his stuff. He got me more coverage than I was even looking for the best rate. Overall, very satisfied with this office and will definitely be recommending them to all my friends and family!"

Lucinda Stanley

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people,Alex . And great prices. Highly recommend them."

Karl Zotter

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my home and car insurance over to state farm and saved money and picked up more coverage. Brandon Schaeffer was very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions and saved me $ too. Great experience!"

darren weiss

September 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"they were very nice and informative, very professional. gave me a good quote and was very attentive to my needs."

G Tasick

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent retired at which time my account was transferred to Tony Tibaldi. He introduced himself by phone and mail. The service has been the best in that he helped review my policy yearly allowing me to reduce the deductible and get better coverage in these litigious times and escalating prices. He and his staff intervened with the corporate office in a small claim issue that was not getting resolved through Customer Service. The issue was resolved in a matter of hours. Great service and good prices."

Lisa Rhoads

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm after being with Allstate for over 10 yrs. Alex Bokan and Tony Tibaldi were fantastic!! All of my questions were answered and we have better coverage for our home, auto, and motorcycle…and are saving money! I highly recommend State Farm!"

kelly wilson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was super helpful. He the process so easy and I really appriacte the amazing service he gave me."

beth selkregg

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"May 13 2022 I had the pleasure to go to State Farm insurance with Tony Tibaldi and Alex Bokan they explain everything and very helpful I now have my car insurance and homeowners insurance through state wide. And iam saving money thank you so much. Beth Selkregg"

Travis Smith

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the beginning of our contact with the agents at State Farm - especially Brandon Schaeffer - we found them to be professional, and very responsive to our needs, for auto as well as homeowners coverage. As far as value, I received quotes from several companies and State Farm was my choice - the others weren't even close. If you're looking for a customer focused company I would highly recommend State Farm."

Joshua Schoenberger

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great quality care from this insurance company. Shout out to Brandon Schaeffer for an amazing job. Thank you."

Jason Conrad

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and responsive and getting me a quote for my insurance. I ended saving 50% from what I was paying before. I’m glad I made the switch"

Tara Ebert

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with nationwide for over 10 years, however it wasn’t hard switching insurance companies. Tony was so nice, answered all my questions and I left there feeling better about my choice to switch!! Saved me so much money, so happy I made this move!"

Garrett Holub

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"With this being my first time switching to a different insurance company, I could not have asked for a better experience than that with the Tony Tibaldi Agency. The account rep who I spoke with (Brandon Schaeffer) was very professional and made the experience as painless as possible. If you are thinking of switching, I would definitely give them a call and talk to Brandon about the endless ways State Farm can assist you and your family. As they say, like a good neighbor, State Farm IS there."

Joe Donato

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team in my opinion are one of the best ! They helped me save a bunch of money, while also being very nice and treating me like family ! Noemi is the agent I usually talk to, she is always happy to help and provides great assistance! If You don’t go through insurance with tony and his team I’d make the switch ASAP! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Donna Pabon

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and his Team provide Exceptional Customer Service, Professional, and Extremely Knowledgeable- location convenient and hours to meet your needs-"

Ryan Demmin

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony is very hands on when it comes to every policy that you are looking for and explains everything in detail so you are informed and not in the dark like most insurance agents like to do to get more policies. He is very responsive with any questions even when he is not in the office, he takes his job seriously and makes sure every client is well informed and taken care of."

Hailee Curtier

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having Tony as our agent was an absolute amazing experience! He gave us great rates was very professional and courteous to our needs for life, home, and auto insurance! Had it not been for us moving we would still be with him! And questions or concerns we had he was able to answer them for us!"

Janet Handwerk

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am currently with Allstate and after talking to Noemi to insure my 2021 Ram 1500 I will be State Farm's new client. She was very professional, helpfull, polite and has just a wonderful wonderful personality. Thank you Noemi for all your help and knowledge I couldn't be happier. She deserves an Emmy!"

Anna Cardillo

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony is the best agent we ever had. He is always knowledgeable, straight to the point and friendly. We have home insurance, car insurance, and life insurance with state farm. I can't picture having any other company for insurance. I can reach Tony at anytime. Tony is consistantly responsive and respectful."

Jason Collado

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just switched Over to State Farm and my agents are amazing. They take care of me and make sure I’m up to date with everything going on with my policy and payments."

Michele Morrow

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff go above and beyond to help their clients. I couldn't ask for a better agent and team to take care of our family's insurance needs!!"

Nancy Collett

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Noeomi was who I dealt with, she researched everything I needed for buying a Condo. She also helped me with auto insurance. She has been there for me all thru me selling my house to buy the Condo. She is so friendly, very knowagable of insurance, always willing to listen, extremely professional all on one little person. She was respectful to her boss Tony also. It's a very family friendly place to do business with. Thank you Niomi for all you did for me"

Timothy Shoemaker

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony helped me save a lot of money by switching to State Farm. Made the process quick easy and painless. Highly recommend making the call to Tony’s office if you’re thinking of making the switch"