Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jermy Thomas

Jermy Thomas

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermy Thomas
"Brandon helped us find the product we insurance needed quickly and efficiently. Very much indebted to him and his team there."
Profile photo of Chrissy Schafer

Chrissy Schafer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Schafer
"I would give this agency 10 stars if I could. I was recently in an accident and my car was totaled, pretty scary experience but the guys at the office made it such a smooth process. My coverage was excellent, they helped me every step of the way and made a terrible experience easier by always letting me know what was next in the process and paid out my total loss so quickly I was able to get a vehicle faster than I imagined. I wish I would have worked with this agency earlier, fantastic premiums, perfect customer service and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend !!!!"
Profile photo of Bob Bokan

Bob Bokan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Bokan
"Great insurance agency. Got me the coverage I needed and at a great rate!"
Profile photo of Miguel Arias

Miguel Arias

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Arias
"Everyone at this office is very friendly and knowledgable. They really go above and beyond and make sure all your insurance needs are met."
Profile photo of Eric Rhoads

Eric Rhoads

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Rhoads
"Tony and his team are great! Always helpful and knowledgeable. Great service. Would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Tyler Geho

Tyler Geho

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Geho
"Brandon was absolutely fantastic to deal with, I shopped around and they were the cheapest by far. Will absolutely recommend anyone to use this agent and his co-workers. I will be referring people to this office for sure."
Profile photo of Victor Cortez Marchelly

Victor Cortez Marchelly

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Cortez Marchelly
"The staff at State Farm located in Bath deserve 10 stars. They are always extremely helpful and efficient. Whenever I need something they are ready to act on it as soon as possible."
Profile photo of Larry Zuccato

Larry Zuccato

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Zuccato
"I cannot express enough how thrilled we are with Tony Tibaldi State Farm Insurance! From the moment we met with the team here to explore new coverage options, it was clear they truly understand the meaning of customer service and the importance of tailoring insurance plans to individual needs. The savings and offerings they’ve provided us are unparalleled. What sets Toni Tibaldi - State Farm apart is not just the impressive offerings, but the exceptional customer service provided by Alex Bokan. Alex is not just an insurance agent; he is a true partner who goes above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of my insurance needs is met with precision and care. His attention to detail and willingness to explain complex policies in a way that is easy to understand truly sets him apart. The level of commitment and responsiveness from both State Farm and Alex have exceeded expectations. I've never felt more valued as a customer. Anytime I've had a question or needed assistance, Alex has been there with a prompt and helpful response. The peace of mind that comes from knowing I have a dedicated agent looking out for my best interests is priceless. Tony Tibaldi State Farm Insurance have set the gold standard for what an insurance company should be. They have seamlessly combined competitive pricing, robust coverage options, and exceptional customer service. Without a doubt, State Farm is the best insurance company I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I wholeheartedly recommend State Farm and Alex to anyone in search of a reliable, customer-focused insurer. They have earned my trust and loyalty for years to come!"
Profile photo of Tasha A

Tasha A

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha A
"Alex was great he explained everything to me when I got my policy. He let me know of the drive safe and save and and advised me to do this for a discount."
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Hyndshaw

Mary Ellen Hyndshaw

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Hyndshaw
"If you’re looking to do a comparison insurance quote, I highly recommend the Tony Tibaldi Agency, locally located on Nor Bath highway. I dealt with Brandon Schaeffer, an account representative, who is most thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. I was extremely happy and comfortable with the amount of savings that State Farm was able To provide for me. Overall a very good experience at this office. They totally have my recommendation 100%."
Profile photo of Alisa x

Alisa x

November 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alisa x
"I don't know where these 5 star reviews come from probably paid. For one thing I contacted them in september to add a 2024 vehicle to my existing policy that already had a 2016 vehicle. They never updated the policy and continued to charge via autopay for 1 vehicle which was the 2016 yet tell me both vehicles are covered. How is that possible if you never charged for the NEW car. They explained I would have to SEPARATELY pay for the new vehicle. If you already have my policy on AUTOPAY why cant you add the additional amount of the NEW car to the auto pay? They never sent any info regarding the update with the new vehicle added until November yet I called them in September to add it. They also state the renewal will be prorated from the time I added the new vehicle in September meaning they didn't bill me all that time. It's not the customer's fault it took you 2 months for underwriting to write up a policy. As a result the customer has to pay something that should have been deducted automatically when a new vehicle was added. I've called numerous times to get this fixed and was told "I can get another insurance" and believe me I did. It also didn't take 2 months to start a policy. Everything is done correctly."
Profile photo of Brenda Reeves

Brenda Reeves

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Reeves
"I worked with Tony today and I can definitely say in my 40+ years of carrying auto insurance he has been the most pleasant to speak with! He was able to get me the best rates to include my renters insurance, which I haven’t carried in years because I was with another company and my auto insurance alone was more than what I’m paying now for both auto and renters insurance. When you call Allstate, and you should if you’re looking for the best auto insurance and the most reliable ask for Tony, tell him Brenda sent you 👍"
Profile photo of Frank Horvath

Frank Horvath

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Horvath
"Tony explained everything in detail, also offered his opinion as to what I needed or didn't need. There was no pressure on his part. This made us e extremely comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone I know"
Profile photo of Neian Ortega

Neian Ortega

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neian Ortega
"Great Agent. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for your services! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jason David

Jason David

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason David
"Any problem or questions I have are quickly taken care of. Best agent I ever had!"
Profile photo of Justine Mitchell

Justine Mitchell

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Mitchell
"Brandon was amazing! I purchased my car on a Saturday of a holiday weekend. Tuesday they had everything ready for me and sent it right over. Tony and his team are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Norma Gruber

Norma Gruber

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Gruber
"Great insurance agency!!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Demeter

Greg Demeter

August 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Greg Demeter
"I am very grateful for their services as my vehicle Insurance provider; I have been saving so much more money by switching from AAA; as it seemed they kept raising my rates until it was twice as high as when I started; plus, for a very minor bumper bump, not even a scratch on the car, they never even asked me if I wanted to object to the claim...They just pushed it through just so they could charge me more...This Company has did what they say and say what they do...Save me money! I'm sticking with State farm! Thanks for letting me share!"
Profile photo of Andy Harrier

Andy Harrier

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Harrier
"Just signed up for auto insurance with them. They are very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The process was simple and I am definitely satisfied."
Profile photo of Ying Keung Ho

Ying Keung Ho

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ying Keung Ho
"Tony and his team are pretty professional so far my experience with them."
Profile photo of Susan Mangus

Susan Mangus

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Mangus
"Tom is very easy to talk to. Very helpful with what I needed for car insurance. A very good sales man. Will recommend to anyone that asks me about car insurance"
Profile photo of Justin Holman

Justin Holman

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Holman
"Tony and his staff not only saved me several hundred dollars yearly, they made the process so incredibly easy. Insurance can be such a hassle all the way around, I was previously dealing with 3 different insurance companies, I contacted Tony about consolidating and it was absolutely painless. I highly recommend Tony and his terrific staff."
Profile photo of Meghan Reed

Meghan Reed

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Reed
"Tony is a great guy! Absolutely recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Kevin Keithan

Kevin Keithan

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Keithan
"Great local agent! Very response and easy to work with on my auto policies."
Profile photo of JCrossover 03

JCrossover 03

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JCrossover 03
"Tony and his staff ( I dealt with Brandon personally) have always been the best with getting the correct insurance to fit my current needs at any given time. Will always refer future friends and family towards them"